SiMS-2019

Speakers

Prof Rodolphe Clérac

Prof Rodolphe Clérac

Centre de Recherche Paul Pascal
France
Email: clerac@crpp-bordeaux.cnrs.fr

Prof Talal Mallah

Prof Talal Mallah

Institut de Chimie Moléculaire et des Matériaux d’Orsay
France
Email: talal.mallah@u-psud.fr

Prof Eugenio Coronado

Prof Eugenio Coronado

University of Valencia
Spain
Email: eugenio.coronado@uv.es

Prof Corine Mathonière

Prof Corine Mathonière

Institut de Chimie de la Matière Condensée de Bordeaux,
France
Email: corine.mathoniere@icmcb.cnrs.fr

Prof Masahiro Yamashita

Prof Masahiro Yamashita

Tohoku University,
Japan
Email: yamasita.m@gmail.com

Prof Muralee Murugesu

Prof Muralee Murugesu

University of Ottawa,
Canada
Email: m.murugesu@uottawa.ca

Prof Mario Ruben

Prof Mario Ruben

Institute of Nanotechnology – KIT,
Germany
Email: mario.ruben@kit.edu

Prof Guillem Aromí

Prof Guillem Aromí

Universitat de Barcelona,
Spain
Email: guillem.aromi@qi.ub.edu

Prof Jean-Pascal Sutter

Prof Jean-Pascal Sutter

French National Centre for Scientific Research,
France
Email: jean-pascal.sutter@lcc-toulouse.fr

Prof Annie Powell

Prof Annie Powell

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology,
Germany
Email: annie.powell@kit.edu

Prof Ron Naaman

Prof Ron Naaman

Weizmann Institute of Science,
Israel
Email: ron.naaman@weizmann.ac.il

Dr Kasper S. Pedersen

Dr Kasper S. Pedersen

Technical University of
Denmark
Email: kastp@kemi.dtu.dk

Prof Malcolm Halcrow

Prof Malcolm Halcrow

University of Leeds,
United Kingdoms
Email: m.a.halcrow@leeds.ac.uk

Prof Kathryn E. Preuss

Prof Kathryn E. Preuss

University of Guelph,
Canada
Email: kpreuss@uoguelph.ca

Prof Kamel Boukheddaden

Prof Kamel Boukheddaden

Université de Versailles Saint-Quenti,
France
Email: kbo@physique.uvsq.fr

Prof Jesper Bendix

Prof Jesper Bendix

University of Copenhagen,
Denmark
Email: bendix@chem.ku.dk

Prof Hitoshi Miyasaka

Prof Hitoshi Miyasaka

Tohoku University,
Japan
Email: miyasaka@imr.tohoku.ac.jp

Prof Stephen Hill

Prof Stephen Hill

Florida State University,
United State
Email: shill@magnet.fsu.edu

Prof D D Sarma

Prof D D Sarma

Indian Institute of Science,
India
Email: sarma@iisc.ac.in

Prof Arindam Ghosh

Prof Arindam Ghosh

Indian Institute of Science,
India
Email: arindam@iisc.ac.in

Dr Kevin Bernot

Dr Kevin Bernot

Chimie INSA Rennes,
France
Email: kevin.bernot@insa-rennes.fr

Prof Joel S. Miller

Prof Joel S. Miller

University of Utah,
United state
Email: jsmiller@chem.utah.edu

Prof Gautam Desiraju

Prof Gautam Desiraju

Indian Institute of Science,
India
Email: gautam.desiraju@gmail.com

Prof Sanjit Konar

Prof Sanjit Konar

IISER Bhopal,
India
Email: skonar@iiserb.ac.in

Dr Pradip Chakraborty

Dr Pradip Chakraborty

IIT Kharagpur,
India
Email: pradipc@chem.iitkgp.ac.in,

Prof V. Chandrasekhar

Prof V. Chandrasekhar

IIT Kanpur,
India
Email: vc@tifrh.res.in

Prof Swapan Pati

Prof Swapan Pati

JNCASR,
India
Email: swapan.jnc@gmail.com

Dr. Nayanmoni Gogoi

Dr. Nayanmoni Gogoi

Tezpur University,
India
Email: ngogoi@tezu.ernet.in

Prof Manoranjan Kumar

Prof Manoranjan Kumar

SN Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences,
India
Email: manoranjan.kumar@bose.res.in

Dr  Atindra Nath Pal

Dr Atindra Nath Pal

SN Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences,
India
Email: atin@bose.res.in

Prof Rajeev Gupta

Prof Rajeev Gupta

University of Delhi,
India
Email: rgupta@chemistry.du.ac.in

Prof Ayan Datta

Prof Ayan Datta

IACS,
India
Email: spad@iacs.res.in

Prof Stefano Sanvito

Prof Stefano Sanvito

Trinity College Dublin,
Ireland
Email: sanvitos@tcd.ie

Prof Franck Balestro

Prof Franck Balestro

Institut Néel,
France
E-mail: Franck.Balestro@neel.cnrs.fr

Prof P S Mukherjee

Prof P S Mukherjee

Indian Institute of Science,
India

Dr. Arun K Manna

Dr. Arun K Manna

IIT Tirupati,
India

Dr. David Aguila

Dr. David Aguila

University of Barcelona,
Spain

Dr. Sergey Veber

Dr. Sergey Veber

International Tomography Center, SB, RAS
Russia

Prof Rajadurai Chandrasekar

Prof Rajadurai Chandrasekar

University of Hyderabad,
India

Dr. Rajamani Raghunathan

Dr. Rajamani Raghunathan

UGC DAE Indore,
India

Dr. Deepak Asthana

Dr. Deepak Asthana

University of Manchester,
UK

Prof Marius Andruh

Prof Marius Andruh

University of Bucharest
Romania

Dr. Jan Gui-Hyon Dreiser

Dr. Jan Gui-Hyon Dreiser

Paul Scherrer Institute
Switzerland

Prof Gopalan Rajaraman

Prof Gopalan Rajaraman

IIT Mumbai,
India

Dr. Prakash C Mondal

Dr. Prakash C Mondal

IIT Kanpur, India

Dr. Subhadeep Datta

Dr. Subhadeep Datta

IACS Kolkata,
India

Dr. Pradip Chakraborty

Dr. Pradip Chakraborty

IIT Kharagpur,
India

Prof Swadhin Mandal

Prof Swadhin Mandal

IISER Kolkata,
India

Prof Radovan Herchel

Prof Radovan Herchel

Palacký University ,
Czech Republic

Prof Mikhail Kiskin

Prof Mikhail Kiskin

Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry, RAS
Russia

Dr. Artem S Bogomyakov

International Tomography Center, SB, RAS
Russia

Prof Masaaki Ohba

Prof Masaaki Ohba

Kyushu University,
Japan